Training Presentations

NHGSA Policy ManualGetting Started Page | For Current GSA Page

Susan O’Donnell, General Manager
The Hotel Concord
www.TheHotelConcordNH.com
sodonnell@hotelconcordnh.com

Kris Neilson
NH Division of Travel and Tourism
www.visitnh.gov
Kris.Neilsen@dred.nh.gov

Stephanie Seacord, Leading Edge Marketing
Portsmouth Peace Treaty
http://www.portsmouthpeacetreaty.org/
sseacord@lemd.com

Mary Morris / Elizabeth Dubrulle
NH Historical Society
www.nhhistory.org
EDubrulle@nhhistory.org

Linds Jakows
McAuliffe Shepard Discovery Center
www.starhop.com
ljakows@starhop.com
Presentation – McAuliffe

Jennifer Crosby / Natalie Bogart
Northern NE Passenger Rail Authority

www.nnepra.com
Jennifer@nnepra.com
AMTRAK Downeaster Presentation

Bill Quigley / Danielle Cyr
NH Motor Speedway
www.nhms.com
dcyr@nhms.com

Grant Klene
NH Division of Parks and Recreation
www.nhstateparks.org
grant.klene@dred.nh.gov

Matt Yeramian
White Mountain National Forest
www.fs.usda.gov/whitemountain
myeramian@fs.fed.us

Forest Fact Sheet

Hike Sheets

Mt. Chocorua
Evans Notch
Mt. Hedgehog
Hikes along the Kancamagus
Lincoln Woods
Pine Mountain
Pinkham Notch
Welch Dickey

Mark Beauchesne
NH Fish & Game
www.wildlife.nh.gov
mark.t.beauchesne@wildlife.nh.gov

Beth Fenstermacher
Concord Conservation / City Trails
www.ConcordNH.gov/trails
BFenstermacher@concordnh.gov
Concord_Trails- Presentation

Gail McWilliam Jellie
NH Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food
www.agriculture.nh.gov
Gail.McWilliamJellie@agr.nh.gov
Presentation – Dept Agr

Alice Pearce
NH Made
www.nhmade.com
alice@nhmade.com
Presentation – NH Made

Lorna Colquhoun
NH Division Economic Development
www.nheconomy.com
Lorna.Colquhoun@dred.nh.gov
Presentation Economic Development

Heidi Milbrand / Rob Fox
NH Bed & Breakfast Association

www.staynh.org
info@staynh.org

Monadnock Travel Council
www.monadnocktravel.com

Lake Sunapee Region Chamber of Commerce
www.lakesunapeeregionchamber.com

White Mountains Attractions Association
www.visitwhitemountains.com

Lakes Region Tourism Association
www.lakesregion.org

The Chamber Collaborative of Greater Portsmouth
www.portsmouthcollaborative.org

Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
www.concordnhchamber.com

Northern Community Investment Corp

Sullivan Creative
www.ncic.org