If you love being a GSA and what it brings to your life, or if your business has been impacted by a Granite State Ambassador’s referral, please consider a year-end tax-deductible donation to support our organization. We appreciate donations of any amount.

Granite State Ambassadors • 470 Mast Road • Goffstown NH 03045.  Please write “donation” on the memo line.

If donating using a debit or credit card, please note that the service fees for using a debit card are substantially less for us.
NHGSA is a 501(c)3 NH nonprofit. Your donations are tax-deductible.

Donate Gift Certificates and Ticket Vouchers

Throughout the year, we collect donations of gift certificates and ticket vouchers to use as part of our award packets at our annual AMBIEs Awards Luncheon for our top GSA volunteers and to put in our online Experience New Hampshire online auction fundraiser.

Email Kelly at for more information.